Choir Collection

Please wait ... loading
Beneath the Cross of Jesus
Duration: 2:23
Christ the Lord is Risen Today
Duration: 2:54
Man of Sorrows What a Name!
Duration: 2:02
O Sacred Head Sore Wounded
Duration: 3:04
The Old Rugged Cross
Duration: 3:55
There Is a Green Hill Far Away
Duration: 2:03
Thine Be the Glory
Duration: 2:57
Up From the Grave He Arose
Duration: 2:28
Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
Duration: 5:17
When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
Duration: 2:20
Hark the Herald Angels Sing
Duration: 2:50
Joy to the World
Duration: 1:56
Angels From the Realms of Glory
Duration: 4:02
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Duration: 2:59
Away in a Manger
Duration: 1:41
Angels We Have Heard on High
Duration: 3:07
O Come All Ye Faithful
Duration: 4:25
While Shepherds Watched
Duration: 2:15
The First Nowell
Duration: 4:29
Silent Night
Duration: 3:00
Good Christians All Rejoice
Duration: 1:44
Once in Royal Davids City
Duration: 2:52
O Holy Night
Duration: 4:49